DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Monday, 02 August 2021 SZ:1279 5649
Sunday, 01 August 2021 SZ:1278 3361
Saturday, 31 July 2021 SZ:1277 1464
Friday, 30 July 2021 SZ:1276 6250
Thursday, 29 July 2021 SZ:1275 6181
Wednesday, 28 July 2021 SZ:1274 5822
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 SZ:1273 9460
Monday, 26 July 2021 SZ:1272 8941
Sunday, 25 July 2021 SZ:1271 5299
Saturday, 24 July 2021 SZ:1270 8761
Friday, 23 July 2021 SZ:1269 0215
Thursday, 22 July 2021 SZ:1268 7079
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 SZ:1267 2814
Tuesday, 20 July 2021 SZ:1266 4501
Monday, 19 July 2021 SZ:1265 1242