DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM 4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 MG:501 3618
Sunday, 17 October 2021 MG:500 6810
Saturday, 16 October 2021 MG:499 6941
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 MG:498 7075
Sunday, 10 October 2021 MG:497 8080
Saturday, 09 October 2021 MG:496 1193
Wednesday, 06 October 2021 MG:495 1630
Sunday, 03 October 2021 MG:494 9488
Saturday, 02 October 2021 MG:493 2201
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 MG:492 7766
Sunday, 26 September 2021 MG:491 2372
Saturday, 25 September 2021 MG:490 2708
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 MG:489 4851
Sunday, 19 September 2021 MG:488 5498
Saturday, 18 September 2021 MG:487 2552